Black celebration

februari 8, 2010 kl. 11:49 e m | Publicerat i Skrivande | Lämna en kommentar

300 new words today on my novel.

I’m with the flow. I’m in the zone.

Perhaps thanks to the album ”Black Celebration” by Depeche Mode.

I wasn’t in the right mood for opening my manuscript file, but when I put that music on, it made me wanna do it, so now I have reached a total of 22.255 words.

80.000 – 22.255 = 57.745

I’m getting closer.

Like an asteroid in outer space.

It cannot be seen, but it’s there.

And it’s coming.

Slowly.

Huge impact, though, I hope.

Håkan Tendell

Kommentera »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Kommentera

Blogga med WordPress.com.
Entries och kommentarer feeds.

